Enter your keyword




IMG-20180525-WA0026The felicitation programme of Dimapur Mission Higher Secondary School for the successful students of HSLC and HSSLC of 2018 was held on the 25th of May 2018 at DABA Town Fellowship. Dr. Bendangjungshi Longkumer, Board member school Governing Board chaired the programme. Altogether 15 subject distinction holders from HSLC, 5 from HSSLC and      Ms. Sangerbenla Tzudir who secured top 6th position in HSLC were felicitated during the programme.

         Earlier, Mr. Jungshimanen, Youth Director DABA said the invocation followed by a special number from Class – 12 students. Mr. Alemtushi Imchen, Principal DMHSS briefed the results of HSLC and HSSLC for 2018 and the past 5 years. ‘Response from the Recipients’ was delivered by Ms. Sangerbenla Tzudir, HSLC topper after which Mr. K. Temjen Jamir, Chairman Governing Board took the stage to felicitate the achievers with cash award. The Chairman also announced the ‘Award for Excellence’ in HSLC and HSSLC which carries a cash award of ₹ 25,000/- for Top 10 and ₹ 15,000/- for Top 20.

         The programme concluded with benediction by Mrs. Merensola, Chaplain DMHSS. DABA Pastors, former Principals and Board members of DMHSS also attended the programme.

No Comments

Add your review

Your email address will not be published.